US-India:
Navigating
New Challenges

August 31 - September 4, 2020

8:30AM EST / 6:00PM IST / 5:30 AM PST

Join us for a week-long discussion
on navigating new challenges and
enhancing the economic and
strategic partnership between the
United States and India.

Meet our Featured Speakers for US-India 2020: Navigating New Challenges